Contacts

Listed below are all of the important contact details for the Samford Pony Club.

General Correspondence

Email: secretarysgvpc4520@gmail.com Post: PO Box 165, Samford 4520

Location

Richards Road, Wights Mountain QLD 4520 Lot 11 RP 110797 PIC Number - QKPR1506

2020 Committee

Name Email Phone Number Position
Peter Tornabene prtornabene@hotmail.com 0412 879 136 President
Colin Hughes colin@cjdevelopments.com.au 0418 147 908 Vice President & Grounds
Kathryn Fuhrmann kathrynfuhrmann@gmail.com 0404 054 650 Vice President, Grants & Council Liaison
Wendy Crockford wendy@kinectix.net 0417 772 996 Treasurer
Sam Watson secretarysgvpc4520@gmail.com 0421 794 968 Secretary
Claire Hughes clairehughes75@hotmail.com 0402 425 775 Canteen & Uniform Convenor
Irene Tornabene imtornabene@hotmail.com 0412 103 288 Canteen Convenor & Social Events Coordinator
Colin Hughes colin@cjdevelopments.com.au 0418 147 908 Events Coordinator
Rachel Urquhart rachel@cedarspell.com.au 0408 706 628 Events Coordinator & Results Officer
Jacqui Cannon cannonj04@gmail.com 0417 280 262 Events Coordinator, Memberships & Nominations Officer
Justine Barrett justinebarratt1@gmail.com 0419 676 950 Risk Management Officer
Simone Nankervis simonenankervis@gmail.com 0410 802 329 Website/Facebook
Angela Murchinson - - Committee Member
Carolyn Hughes - - Committee Member
Cameron Gascoyne - - Committee Member
Peter & Irene Tornabene - - Zone 1 Delegate
Kerry Green - - Zone 1 Delegate
Melanie Poole windsorpooles@bigpond.com - Adult Riding Mornings

2020 Instructors

Name Email Phone Number Position
Justine Barrett justinebarratt1@gmail.com 0419 676 950 Chief Instructor
Wendy Crockford - - Instructor
Kerry Green - - Instructor
Kathryn Fuhrman - - Instructor
Peter Tornabene - - Instructor
Darren Iddon - - Instructor
Colin Hughes - - Instructor
Stuart Murchison - - Instructor