Contacts

Listed below are all of the important contact details for the Samford Pony Club.

General Correspondence

Email: secretarysgvpc4520@gmail.com Post: PO Box 165, Samford 4520

Location

Richards Road, Wights Mountain QLD 4520 Lot 11 RP 110797 PIC Number - QKPR1506

2022 Committee

Name Email Phone Number Position
Peter Tornabene prtornabene@hotmail.com 0412 879 136 President
Colin Hughes colin@cjdevelopments.com.au 0418 147 908 Vice President & Instructor Coordinator
Kathryn Fuhrmann kathrynfuhrmann@gmail.com 0404 054 650 Vice President
Rob Marschner treasurersgvpc4520@gmail.com 0402 799 901 Treasurer
Anita Roach secretarysgvpc4520@gmail.com 0411 775 366 Secretary
Claire Hughes clairehughes75@hotmail.com 0402 425 775 Canteen & Uniform Convenor
Irene Tornabene imtornabene@hotmail.com 0412 103 288 Canteen Convenor
Kylie Marschner Kylie.marschner@cortela.com.au 0422 154 373 Grants & Council Liaison Officer + Sponsorships
David May davidjohnmay@outlook.com 0413 900 647 Grounds Coordinator
Eve Corkery eve.corkery@gmail.com 0412 092 424 Events Coordinator
Erin Swan erinswan08@gmail.com 0405 905 305 Events Coordinator
Kate Wardell - - Social Events Coordinator
Kelly Frampton membershipsgvpc@gmail.com 0414 485 107 Memberships Officer
Kylie Gordon keyregistersgvpc@gmail.com 0418 426 911 Key Registrations
Rhys Frampton rhys@ldj.net.au - Risk Management Officer
- - - Website/Facebook/Publications
Caterina May caterina@horseandcodaybora.com.au - Nominations & Results Officer
Terina Hatfield - - Management Committee Member
Jacqui Cannon cannonj04@gmail.com 0417 280 262 Management Committee Member
Samantha Watson samanglen@bigpond.com 0421 794 968 Management Committee Member
Karlie Hobbs - - Committee Member
Peter & Irene Tornabene + Kerry Green - - Zone 1 Delegate
Melanie Poole windsorpooles@bigpond.com - Adult Riding Mornings

2021 Instructors

Name Email Phone Number Position
Justine Barrett justinebarratt1@gmail.com 0419 676 950 Chief Instructor
Kerry Green - - Instructor
Kathryn Fuhrman - - Instructor
Peter Tornabene - - Instructor
Darren Iddon - - Instructor
Colin Hughes - - Instructor
Stuart Murchison - - Instructor